Editorial Team

14795662_10154240075864830_2132555152_o
Eleanor Dixon- Editor in Chief

Currently reading: BSc (Hons) RSoB Zoology

eleanor.dixon.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

14799766_10154240075874830_1525947327_o
Clive Hill- Deputy Editor in Chief

Currently reading: Clive Hill, BSc (Hons) RSoB Biology

clive.hill.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

14799760_10154240075869830_1310056885_o
Miranda Burke- Financial Editor and Media Officer

Currently reading: Miranda Burke, BSc (Hons) RSoB Biology

miranda.burke.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

14800297_10154240075879830_695323623_o
Ine Kyllingstad- Graphics Editor

Currently reading: BSc (Hons) RSoB Biology

ine.kyllingstad.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

14795648_10154240075839830_1997390410_o
Polly Curtin- Organismal Editor

Currently reading: BSc (Hons) RSoB Zoology

polly.curtin.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

14808046_10154240075829830_1298712632_o
Selina Tsai- Molecular Editor

Currently reading: BSc (Hons) RSoB Biochemistry

selina.tsai.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

14800098_10154240075849830_1878814856_o
Aksa Ali- Careers and International Prospects Editor

Currently reading: BSc (Hons) RSoB Biomedical Science

aksa.ali.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

Graphics Editor

Chloe Metcalfe, BSc (Hons) RSoB Zoology

chloe.metcalfe.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s