Current team 2018-19

Monika Yordanova
Editor-in-Chief
monika.yordanova.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk
BSc Biology

Emily Downie
Website editor
emily.downie.2018@live.rhul.ac.uk
BSc Biology
Isolde Roberts
Graphics editor
isolde.roberts.2017@live.rhul.ac.uk
BSc Ecology and environment
Chiara Bruno
Careers section editor
chiara.bruno.2017@live.rhul.ac.uk
BSc Biomedical Sciences
Emily Vella
Organismal section editor
emily.vella.2015@live.rhul.ac.uk
MSc Biology
Sonia Shinhmar
Molecular section editor
sonya.shinhmar.2016@live.rhul.ac.uk
BSc Biomedical Sciences

Graphics Editor

Chloe Metcalfe, BSc (Hons) RSoB Zoology

chloe.metcalfe.2014@live.rhul.ac.uk

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s